Connect with us:


Science and research organisational units at the Faculty are departments. A department gathers teachers, assistants and researchers who take part in teaching, research and professional activities at the Faculty. There are various departments at the Faculty:


Department of Maritime and Transport Law

Department of Criminal Sciences

Department of European and Comparative Law

Department of Publishing

Department of Mediation

Department of Corporate and Financial Law

Department of Civil Law